IMG_5346.jpg

Sam & Michele Masteller
Lead Pastors

 sam@freedomlife.tv
 Twitter: @sammylu                            Instagram: sam_masteller

Sam Masteller is Lead Pastor of Freedom Life Church. He has a passion for using what is relevant to teach what is timeless. He is also dedicated to encouraging others to greatness in God and infusing their faith so they may fulfill their potential in God’s Kingdom. Masteller has authored two mini-books, The Game Plan Momentum, to help individuals jumpstart their lives and move forward even when life seems stuck. Twice a year he hosts the Small Church Big Dreams Roundtable to strengthen pastors and ministry leaders. He is husband to Michele, and father to the Favored Five: Mikayla, Caleb, Carter, Colby & Makenna.


Josh & Corinne Blackmun FL Coatesville Campus Pastors josh@freedomlife.tv @joshblackmun

Josh & Corinne Blackmun
FL Coatesville Campus Pastors

josh@freedomlife.tv
@joshblackmun

Eric & Jessica Gerber FL Centre County Campus Pastors eric@freedomlife.tv @GerberEric jessica@freedomlife.tv @jrunnergirl2

Eric & Jessica Gerber
FL Centre County Campus Pastors

eric@freedomlife.tv
@GerberEric

jessica@freedomlife.tv
@jrunnergirl2


Jason & Teri Rising                Leadership Development Pastor                                       jason@freedomlife.tv @jasonrising

Jason & Teri Rising                Leadership Development Pastor                                      

jason@freedomlife.tv
@jasonrising

Derek & Lily Weidman Quarryville campus pastors  derek@freedomlife.tv                           @derekweidman

Derek & Lily Weidman Quarryville campus pastors

 derek@freedomlife.tv                           @derekweidman


Jason & Rachel Boll                 Connections Pastor jason.boll@freedomlife.tv                                   @jboll30

Jason & Rachel Boll                 Connections Pastor

jason.boll@freedomlife.tv                                   @jboll30

Caleb Stevenson 24/7 Youth Pastor caleb.stevenson@freedomlife.tv @calebstevenson

Caleb Stevenson
24/7 Youth Pastor

caleb.stevenson@freedomlife.tv
@calebstevenson


Chad & Dawn Fisher Worship Pastor chad@freedomlife.tv @chadafish

Chad & Dawn Fisher
Worship Pastor

chad@freedomlife.tv
@chadafish

Ronnie & Jen Daugherty Worship Pastor & Next Gen Pastor ronnie@freedomlife.tv @rwdaugherty jen@freedomlife.tv @JenTessieDaughe

Ronnie & Jen Daugherty
Worship Pastor & Next Gen Pastor

ronnie@freedomlife.tv
@rwdaugherty

jen@freedomlife.tv
@JenTessieDaughe


TRUSTEES

Tom Moran
Dan Fisher
Dr. Daniel McNaughton
Rick Shawley

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Paul Armer
Tom Moran
Dan Fisher
Richard Gibson
Bryan Allain

OVERSEERS

Dr. Daniel McNaughton
Pastor Gerry Stoltzfus
Rick Shawley
Pastor Kent Jacobs